*
Reset Text Resize A | A PrintPrint Share Share
Thanks to our Premier Sponsors

Meet the Association Forum’s Board of Directors

Chair

Mary Lynn Fayoumi   
Mary Lynn Fayoumi, CAE, SPHR, GPHR
President & CEO
Management Association 
3025 Highland Pkwy., Suite 225 
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 963-7600 ext. 235
mfayoumi@hrsource.org

Chair-Elect

  
Dave Bergeson, Ph.D., CAE
Account Executive
Association Management Center
8735 W Higgins Rd Ste 300
Chicago, IL 60631
(847) 375-4866
dbergeson@connect2amc.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Rob Paterkiewicz 100x100   
Rob J. Paterkiewicz, CAE, MBA, IOM
Executive Director
Selected Independent Funeral Homes
500 Lake Cook Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
(800) 323-4219
robp@selectedfuneralhomes.org

Immediate Past Chair

Fred Grubbe 100x100  
Frederick H. Grubbe, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Appraisal Institute
200 W. Madison St., Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 335-4110
fgrubbe@appraisalinstitute.org

Directors


Harriet Bogdanowicz  

Harriet Bogdanowicz, MBA, CAE
Assistant Executive Director, Communications
American Association of Endodontists
211 E. Chicago Ave., Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 265-9056
hbogdanowicz@aae.org

 

Mitchell Dvorak Headshot

   Mitchell Dvorak, MS, CAE
Account Executive
Bostrom Corporation
35 E. Wacker Drive Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 644-0828
mdvorak@bostrom.com

 
Kenneth Fischang
  

Kenneth Fischang, CHME, CMP, CTA
President/CEO
Sonoma County Tourism 
3637 Westwind Blvd. 
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 522-5804
kfischang@sonomacounty.com

 
Matthew Hornberger Headshot
   Matthew Hornberger, CAE
Associate Executive Director
American Hospital Association
155 N. Wacker Drive Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3000
mhornberger@aha.org

 
Kathleen O'Loughlin 100x100   
Kathleen O'Loughlin, DMD, MPH
Executive Director
American Dental Association
211 E. Chicago Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 440-2500
oloughlink@ada.org
 
Minal Patel 100x100   
Minal Patel
Market Manager of the Mid America States
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
135 S. LaSalle St. Ste. 711
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 992-9948
m.patel@baml.com
 
Lynn Thomas Gordan 100x100   
Lynne Thomas Gordon, RHIA, CAE, FACHE, FAHIMA
Chief Executive Officer
American Health Information Management Association
233 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 233-1092
lynne.thomasgordon@ahima.org
 
Mark Thorsby 100x100   
Mark Thorsby, CAE
Vice President
SmithBucklin Corporation
330 N. Wabash Ave. Ste. 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 673-4890
mthorsby@smithbucklin.com
 
Andrea Wright Headshot   
Andrea Wright, CPA
Partner
Johnson Lambert & Co LLP
21 S. Evergreen Ave Suite 240
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
(847) 230-9746
awright@johnsonlambert.com
 

Ex-Officio Member

Michelle Mason   

Michelle I. Mason, FASAE, CAE


President & CEO
Association Forum of Chicagoland
10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 924-7070
mason@associationforum.org

Legal Counsel

AM12 Jed Mandel   
Jed R. Mandel
Partner
Chicago Law Partners LLC
333 N. Wacker Dr., Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 929-1960
jmandel@clpchicago.com


Icon: Twitter Icon: You Tube Icon: LinkedIn Icon: Facebook