*
Reset Text Resize A | A PrintPrint Share Share

Thanks to our Premier Sponsors



Meet the Association Forum’s Board of Directors

Chair

Fred Grubbe 100x100  
Frederick H. Grubbe, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Appraisal Institute
200 W. Madison St., Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 335-4110
fgrubbe@appraisalinstitute.org

Chair-Elect

  
Mary Lynn Fayoumi, CAE, SPHR, GPHR
President & CEO
Management Association 
3025 Highland Pkwy., Suite 225 
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 963-7600 ext. 235
mfayoumi@hrsource.org

Secretary-Treasurer

  
Dave Bergeson, Ph.D., CAE
Account Executive
Association Management Center
8735 W Higgins Rd Ste 300
Chicago, IL 60631
(847) 375-4866
dbergeson@connect2amc.com

Immediate Past Chair

Williams_sm.jpg   
Evan R. Williams, CAE
Vice President of External Relations
Mechanical Contractors Association
7065 Veterans Blvd.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(312) 384-1220
ewilliams@mca.org

Directors


Harriet Bogdanowicz  

Harriet Bogdanowicz, MBA, CAE
Assistant Executive Director, Communications
American Association of Endodontists
211 E. Chicago Ave., Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 265-9056
hbogdanowicz@aae.org

 
Mary Eiken 100x100
   Mary Eiken, RN, MSN
Executive Director
Society of Gynecologic Oncology
230 W. Monroe St., Suite 710
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 235-4060
mary.eiken@sgo.org

Kenneth Fischang
   Kenneth Fischang, CHME, CMP, CTA
President/CEO
Sonoma County Tourism 
3637 Westwind Blvd. 
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 522-5804
kfischang@sonomacounty.com
Tom Noonan 100x100
   Thomas Noonan
President and CEO
Visit Baltimore
100 Light St., 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 659-7300
tnoonan@baltimore.org

 
Kathleen O'Loughlin 100x100   
Kathleen O'Loughlin, DMD, MPH
Executive Director
American Dental Association
211 E. Chicago Ave. 
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 440-2500
oloughlink@ada.org
 
Minal Patel 100x100   
Minal Patel
Market Manager of the Mid America States
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
135 S. LaSalle St. Ste. 711
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 992-9948
m.patel@baml.com
 
Rob Paterkiewicz 100x100   
Rob J. Paterkiewicz, CAE, MBA, IOM
Executive Director
Selected Independent Funeral Homes
500 Lake Cook Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
(800) 323-4219
robp@selectedfuneralhomes.org
 
Lynn Thomas Gordan 100x100   
Lynne Thomas Gordon, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
American Health Information Management Association
233 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 233-1092
lynne.thomasgordon@ahima.org
 
Mark Thorsby 100x100   
Mark Thorsby, CAE
Vice President
SmithBucklin Corporation
330 N. Wabash Ave. Ste. 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 673-4890
mthorsby@smithbucklin.com
 

Ex-Officio Member

CT Updated   
Christie A. Tarantino, FASAE, CAE
President & CEO
Association Forum of Chicagoland
10 S Riverside Plaza, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 924-7070
tarantino@associationforum.org

Legal Counsel

AM12 Jed Mandel   
Jed R. Mandel
Partner
Chicago Law Partners LLC
333 N. Wacker Dr., Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 929-1960
jmandel@clpchicago.com


Icon: Twitter Icon: You Tube Icon: LinkedIn Icon: Facebook