*
Reset Text Resize A | A PrintPrint Share Share
Thanks to our Premier Sponsors

Meet the Association Forum’s Board of Directors

Chair

  
Dave Bergeson, Ph.D., CAE
Account Executive
Association Management Center
8735 W Higgins Rd Ste 300
Chicago, IL 60631
(847) 375-4866
dbergeson@connect2amc.com

Chair-Elect

Rob Paterkiewicz 100x100    Rob J. Paterkiewicz, CAE, MBA, IOM
Executive Director
Selected Independent Funeral Homes
500 Lake Cook Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
(800) 323-4219
robp@selectedfuneralhomes.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Lynn Thomas Gordan 100x100    Lynne Thomas Gordon, RHIA, CAE, FACHE, FAHIMA
Chief Executive Officer
American Health Information Management Association
233 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 2100
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 233-1092
lynne.thomasgordon@ahima.org

Immediate Past Chair

MaryLynn2016

   Mary Lynn Fayoumi, CAE, SPHR, GPHR
President & CEO
Management Association 
3025 Highland Pkwy., Suite 225 
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 963-7600 ext. 235
mfayoumi@hrsource.org

Directors


Harriet Bogdanowicz  

Harriet Bogdanowicz, MBA, CAE
Chief Communications Officer
American Planning Association
205 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 786-6719
hbogdanowicz@planning.org

 

Geoffrey Brown  

Geoffrey Brown, CAE
CEO
National Association of Personal Financial Advisors
8700 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Suite 700N
Chicago, IL 60631
(847) 483-5400 x101
brown@napfa.org

Mitchell Dvorak Headshot

   Mitchell Dvorak, MS, CAE
Executive Director
International Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
8618 W. Catalpa Ave. Suite 1116
Chicago, IL 60656
(224) 232-8737
mdvorak@iaoms.org

 
Kenneth Fischang
  

Kenneth Fischang, CHME, CMP, CTA
President/CEO
Sonoma County Tourism 
400 Aviation Blvd., Suite 500
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
(707) 522-5804
kfischang@sonomacounty.com

 
Matthew Hornberger Headshot
  

Matthew Hornberger, CAE
Associate Executive Director
American Society for Healthcare Risk Management  
155 N. Wacker Drive Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3000
mhornberger@aha.org

 


 Colleen Lawler  Colleen Lawler, CAE
Vice President, Membership & Marketing Strategy
American Medical Association 
330 N. Wabash Ave. Suite 39300
Chicago, IL 60611-5885
(312) 464-5304
colleenlawler@me.com

 Butch Spyridon 

Butch Spyridon
President
Nashville Convention & Visitors Corporation  
150 4th Ave. N Ste. G-250
Nashville, TN 37219-2415
(615) 259-4760
butch@visitmusiccity.com


 Don Welsh 

Don Welsh
President and CEO
Destination Marketing Association International  
2025 M St. NW #500
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 296-7888
dwelsh@destinationmarketing.org

Andrea Wright Headshot    Andrea Wright, CPA
Partner 
Johnson Lambert & Co LLP
21 S. Evergreen Ave Suite 240
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
(847) 230-9746
awright@johnsonlambert.com

Ex-Officio Member

Michelle Mason    Michelle Mason, FASAE, CAE
President and CEO
Association Forum
10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 800 
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 924-7070
mason@associationforum.org

Legal Counsel

AM12 Jed Mandel   
Jed R. Mandel
Partner
Chicago Law Partners LLC
333 N. Wacker Dr., Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 929-1960
jmandel@clpchicago.com


Icon: Twitter Icon: You Tube Icon: LinkedIn Icon: Facebook