2022 Forty Under 40 Recipients

Forty Under 40

Congratulations to the 2022 Forty Under 40 Recipients!

Congratulations to these outstanding association and non-profit professionals for their accomplishments, commitment to the industry, leadership skills and continued potential!

JonathanAdamsJonathan Adams, MBA, CAE
Director of Information Technology, Water Quality Association
CarolynBanichCarolyn Banich, SHRM-CP
HR Manager, American Society of Anesthesiologists

YadasheBelayYadashe Belay, MSA
Director, Accreditation and Compliance, American Psychiatric Association

Jennifer BrummetJennifer Brummet, PhD, CAE
Manager, Research, American Epilepsy Society 
Cassie BuchananCassie Buchanan, MBA, SHRM-CP
HR Generalist, American Society of Anesthesiologists
Vice President, Association Solutions, MCI USA

Emily BurnettEmily Burnett
Associate Director of Global Programs, Society of Women Engineers
Biff ChaplowBiff Chaplow
Executive Director, EEqual
Caitlin CoutureCaitlin Couture, CAE
Senior Manager, Governance and Strategy, Endocrine Society
Zachary DonahZachary Donah
Vice President of Advocacy, Massachusetts Society of Certified Public Accountants
Megan DrummMegan Drumm, MBA, CAE
Marketing Director, American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons
Bradley ElliottBradley Elliott, MBA, CAE
Chief Executive Officer, Houston Building Owners & Managers Association (BOMA)
Sara EspinosaSara Espinosa
Director, Communications, Challenger Center
Jeff EvansJeff Evans
Director, Public Policy, American Society of Association Executives
Tommia HayesTommia Hayes
Social Media Manager, NCQA

Jewel HazeltonJewel Hazelton
VP of Membership Relations and Content Strategy, Wnet
Matthew HughesMatthew Hughes, CAE
Executive Director, International Relations Council
Stuart KushnerStuart Kushner, CAE
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer, Kappa Delta Pi
Adam LevyAdam Levy, CAE
Executive Director, American Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association
John LingerfeltJohn Lingerfelt, CAE
Director of Membership, National Society of Accountants
Rashidah McCoyRashidah McCoy
Director, Strategic Marketing and Digital Engagement, Independent Sector
Jessica MontanoJessica Montano, MBA, CAE Candidate
Deputy Director, New Mexico Association of School Business Officials
Heather NiziolekHeather Niziolek
Manager of Member Engagement, American Association of Endodontists
Nikki PalluzziNikki Palluzzi, CAE
Director, Member Services & Experience, NAPFA
Martha PascaleMartha Pascale, CPM
Director, Product Strategy and Evaluation, American College of Chest Physicians
Frank PernaFrank Perna, CAE, ICE-CCP
Director of Certification, National Association for Healthcare Quality
Evan ReidEvan Reid
Director of Data Analytics, American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Alyssa RojoAlyssa Rojo, MSN, RN
Nurse-Research Analyst, American Association of Nurse Anesthesiology
Meagan RoloffMeagan Roloff, MA, CCLS, CAE
Director of Membership - Acute, Physician, & Lab, Health Industry Distributors Association
Vanessa SalcedoVanessa Salcedo, MPH
Associate Director, American Society of Anesthesiologists
Rodneikka ScottRodneikka Scott, MSc, CAE
Chief Membership & Diversity Programs Officer, Endocrine Society
Xander SobeckiXander Sobecki, MPA
Marketing and Communications Manager, IAOMS
Evan SparksEvan Sparks
Senior Vice President for Member Communications, American Bankers Association
Jen SwansonJen Swanson, MNA, CAE
Associate Director of Marketing, AAAASF
Christine TiptonChristine Tipton, CAE, IOM
Director, Division Engagement, American Psychological Association
Lisa Tosti-SauroLisa Tosti-Sauro, MNA
Exam Developer, American Boards of Internal Medicine
Praveen VayalamkuzhiPraveen Vayalamkuzhi
Founder and President, MobilityVision
Jennifer VelazquezJennifer Velazquez, MBA, DES
Manager, eLearning and Instructional Design, Society of Critical Care Medicine
Jacob WilderJacob Wilder, CAE
Senior Director of Operations and Communications, Building Owners and Managers Association of Georgia
Melissa ZinderMelissa Zinder, CAE
Senior Director, Membership & Marketing, National Business Officers Association